## TRAFFORD COUNCIL

## MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2020/21

## COMMITTEE NO. OF MEMBERS PUBLIC PROTECTION 9 SUB-COMMITTEE LABOUR CONSERVATIVE **GREEN PARTY** LIBERAL GROUP GROUP GROUP DEMOCRAT GROUP Councillors: Councillors: Councillors: Councillors: Barry Brotherton Dan Bunting Michael Welton David Jarman CH Dylan Butt **OS** Mrs. Claire Churchill Sophie Taylor Simon Thomas V-CH 1 appointment to be confirmed TOTAL 5 3 1 0

[5 Substitutes: Councillors John Holden, Steven Longden, Patrick Myers, Adele New, and Whit Stennett.]